2019-2020 Board members

Name Title Location
Mark H. Lequire, MD Chairman Montgomery
Michael T. Flanagan, MD Vice Chairman Dothan
Aruna T. Arora, MD Member Huntsville
Gregory W. Ayers, MD Member Hoover
Eli L. Brown, MD Member Birmingham
Hernando D. Carter, MD Member Birmingham
Beverly F. Jordan, MD Member Enterprise
Gary F. Leung, MD Member Montgomery
John S. Meigs, Jr., MD Member Centreville
Patrick J. O'Neill, MD Member Madison
Dick Owens, MD Member Haleyville
Charles M. A. Rogers, IV, MD Member Mobile
William Jay Suggs, MD Member Decatur
Jefferson Underwood, III, MD Member Montgomery
Jane Ann Weida, MD Member Tuscaloosa
Amanda Jean Williams, MD Member Montgomery

Copyright 2018 The Alabama Board of Medical Examiners
All rights reserved