Board staff

Office of the Executive Director
Howard J. Falgout, MD
Mark H. LeQuire, MD
Acting Executive Directors
William Perkins Office Director
Amy T. Dorminey Board Secretary
Deana Bozeman Dir. of Accounting
Burke Britton McMahan CME Review Coordinator
Brandi Madderra Malpractice Review Coordinator
Rebecca Taylor Receptionist/Verifications
Scott Johnson Building Manager
Andi Silberman Admin Support/Records Processing
Angela Titchenell Admin Support/Records Processing

Office of the General Counsel
E. Wilson Hunter General Counsel
Patricia E. Shaner Associate General Counsel
Virginia B. Reeves Associate General Counsel
J. Matthew Hart Associate General Counsel
Carla H. Kruger Paralegal
Lynde Y. Crowder Legal Assistant

Jacqueline B. Baskin Director of Licensure
Sarah McGilvray Licensure Assistant
Tiffany Seamon Licensure Assistant
Mary Leigh Meredith Licensure AssistantIMLCC/ACSC Registration
Burke Britton McMahan ACSC Registration Assistant
Donna Jordan P.A./A.A. Licensing
Tammy Kelley Dispensing Regis. Coordinator

Physician Monitoring Program
Jeff Grimsley Director
Burke Britton McMahan Coordinator

Stan Ingram Chief Investigator
David McGilvray Assistant Chief Investigator
O. V. Chavez Investigator
Randy Dixon Investigator
Greg Hardy Investigator
Roland Johnson Investigator
Kathy Burkett Investigative Specialist
Tammy Kelley Investigative Specialist

Pain Management/Controlled Substances Task Force
Edwin Rogers Director
Bob Steelman Investigator
Brandi Madderra Administrative Assistant

Collaborative Practices/QACSC/LPSP
Pat Ward, RN Nurse Consultant
Amy Wybenga, CRNP Nurse Consultant/QACSC/LPSP
Linda A. Stripling Administrative Assistant

Information Technology
Carl Martin IT Manager
Carla Kruger Webmaster
Copyright 2018 The Alabama Board of Medical Examiners
All rights reserved